Who We Are

Progress to Health is a non-government organisation that's supported people with their mental health or disability for almost 25 years.

  Funded by the Ministry of Social Development, Waikato District Health Board and Taranaki District Health Board, Progress to Health supports around 900 people each year, with community based services throughout the Waikato, Taranaki and Taupo.

Our team are flexible, inclusive, responsive and passionate about the work we do.  We can help you develop your own personal plan and suggest activities, training and events to help you succeed.

Board of Trustees

Andrew Corkill


Hayley Brooke

Mark Etheridge

Cheri-Lee Atkinson

Hayley Arnet

David Slone

Josh Maniam

Mark Brown

Executive and Leadership Team

Karen Covell

Chief Executive

Vacant Position

Operations Manager

Vanessa Foster

Team Leader - Waikato & Taranaki

Patty Posthuma

Team Leader  - Waikato and Taupo


Administration Team

Catherine Cook

PressGo Business Development

Nicolle Zimmerman

Business Support Coordinator

Waikato Service Team

Jackie Hart

Robyn Phayer

Collette Bond

Tanya Ryan

Richard Turnbull

Nicole Rusk

Taranaki Service Team

Tyron Hema

Leah Thompson

Consumer Resource and Information Services

Raissa Ringer

Thomas Joseph

Christine Mears

Naomi Drower

Vacant Position

Rainbow-Rose Blossom

Take Part - Vocational and Transition from School (MSD)

Hargan Houpapa-Frost

Roline van Rooyen

Theresa Guzzo

Sharna Fulton


This product has been added to your cart